Government Engineering College, Bartonhill offers five B.Tech Degree Courses:

1. B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering.

2. B.Tech in Information Technology.

3. B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering.

4. B.Tech in Electrical and Electronics Engineering.

5. B.Tech in Civil Engineering.


Admission to all the seats are based on the Entrance Examination Conducted by the Commissioner for Entrance Examinations, Government of Kerala which ensures only meritorious students join the institution.