Government Engineering College, Bartonhill offers four M.Tech Degree Courses:


1.     M. Tech in Network Engineering (IT)


2.     M. Tech in Signal Processing (ECE)


3.     M. Tech in Machine Design (ME)


4.     M. Tech in Power System and Control (EEE)


The duration of the M. Tech programme is two years . As per the AICTE norms, the annual intake of PG course is eighteen. Admission to the PG programme is done through the Centralised Admission Process by the Directorate of Technical Education. All the students need to pay the fees only at the Government rate.

Kerala Technological University(KTU) – M.Tech Program Credit Assignment - credit


M.Tech Admission 2015

Fee Structure

ITEM AMOUNT                                  (RS)
KTU Fee                                                    1000
PTA                                                            5000
Student Facilitation Centre               500
College Union                                          350
Bus Fee                                                      1500
Total                                                         8350