College Bus

The College has got three buses operating in three different routes to cater to the needs of students coming from different parts of Thiruvananthapuram city. The three routes together cover bus almost all important points within the city. Students can avail College bus facility by taking passes which are valid for one entire semester. Occasional users can travelin the buses by taking tickets costing Rs.10/- per journey. The three different routes of operation are

1. College- Sasthamangalam- Vattiyoorkavu – PTP Nagar – Poojappura – Karamana- Eastfort – Bakery Junction – College

2. College – Pattom – Kesavadasapuram – Paruthippara – Mannanthala – Peroorkada – Kowdiar – Marappalam – College

3. CET – Sreekaryam – Ulloor – Medical College - Kannammoola – Pattor – Palayam – PMG – College The bus operations are coordinated by the Bus Committee of the College. Prof.Ganesh.J,Asst.Professor in Mechanical Engg. is the present Bus Secretary who coordinates the bus operations.